En helt ny nivå av Calisthenics

Calisthencis är ett allmänt ord för kroppsövningar utan vikter såsom situps, armhävningar, upphopp osv, som ofta görs i grupp av idrottslag och militärer.
 
Frank Medrano utför denna träningsform på en extrem nivå, se videoklipp nedan. Han äter dessutom enbart vegansk mat sedan över ett år sedan. Såhär svarar han på frågan varför han gick över till vegansk kost:
 
I've had a passion for fitness for quite some time, but never in a million years did I ever imagine my physical abilities and conditioning could take me to unprecedented levels on a Vegan plant based diet. I had been training with extreme calisthenics (bodyweight training) for about 1 1/2 years when two friends of mine who train the same way I do, introduced me to the vegan lifestyle. Both of my friends had supernatural strength and conditioning - when I found out they were vegan, well that grabbed my attention I started to do some research. What intrigued me the most about being vegan was that I felt I needed to take my health and wellness to a whole new level. They explained the health benefits of veganism and guided me through the healthy vegan foods to get me started. As the weeks went by my energy rapidly increased, my muscle endurance and recovery increased to miraculous levels. I became stronger, faster and stopped feeling fatigued or bloated from eating dairy and meat products.
 
 
 
Källa:
http://vgirlsvguys.net/vguys/frank-medrano

Kommentarer
Postat av: Better Sleep

Wow, incredible blog format! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
you made blogging look easy. The entire glance of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

2017-07-29 @ 12:39:41
URL: http://bit.ly/2utKHpD

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0